The Truth about Pinocchio. Art Toy & Designer Exhibition in SPAIN

STORENVY shop by
ART TOY GAMA Collective...
 
 
An Exhibition of Contemporary Art...
 
Between the days 22-29 November, coinciding with the celebration of the International Puppet Festival in the city of Tolosa (Spain), “Titirijai 2014, ART TOY GAMA Collective have organized in GKO Gallery http://www.gko-gallery.com –Tolosa-, an ART TOY & DESIGNER exhibition entitled "The truth of Pinocchio. A different way of storytelling" and will participate artists from Japan, USA, Italy, France, Chile, Colombia, Argentina, Canada, Indonesia and Spain

 
Antu (Chile) https://www.facebook.com/pages/ANTU/642345912484390 Judas Arrieta (Spain) www.judasarrieta.com Artefacto Inc.(Colombia) http://artefactocolombiai.wix.com/artefactoinc Mario Bosse (Indonesia) https://www.facebook.com/mariobosse Bruscolino (Italy) https://www.facebook.com/slimybruscolino The Criaturas (Spain) http://www.thecriaturas.com/ J.F.Muro (Spain) https://www.facebook.com/jfmuro Flüke Graf (Spain) https://www.behance.net/fluke Fran Ferriz (Spain) http://franferriz.blogspot.com.es/ HX Studio (Spain) http://www.behance.net/hxstudio Jose Herrera - Creaturitas (USA) https://www.facebook.com/Creaturitas Jalos (Spain) www.jalos.es Kiboochan (France) https://www.facebook.com/KIB00CHAN LABADANzky (Italy) https://www.facebook.com/LABADANzky Pablo Llorens - Potens (Spain) https://www.youtube.com/user/Plastianimation Cedric Lombardo (France) https://www.facebook.com/badmarvel.fr Art Toy Maison -La Maison de Mageritdoll (Spain) www.lamaisondemageritdoll.com Melodreama (Canada)  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Melodreama/1374746206147569 Ojofrito (Spain) https://www.behance.net/ojofrito Olga Ruiz (Spain) www.olgaruiz.es SO -DS (France) https://www.facebook.com/soniadsart Squid & Pig (Spain) www.squidandpig.com T.W.A. Toyz Wit Attitudes (Spain) http://www.toyzwitattitudes.com Lee Sierra (USA) https://www.facebook.com/bigleedaboss Emilio Subirá - Sickemil (Spain) https://www.facebook.com/pages/Emilio-Subira-SICKEMIL/117603044036 Jake Valentine (USA) https://www.facebook.com/JakobValentine Vuitbits (Spain) https://www.facebook.com/vuitbits Wuzone Customs (Spain) https://www.behance.net/wuzone Hiroshi Yoshii (Japan)  http://www.yoshii.com/ Doctor Zamenhof (Spain) http://www.doctorzamenhof.com/ César Zanardi (Argentina) https://www.facebook.com/mundo.cerrito
 
 
White Lies... "To lose my life"